top of page
Type Q&A
Type Q&A

Tue, 02 Jul

|

Webinar

Type Q&A

As Type practitioners, or enthusiasts, it’s good to find a homebase. A place, and person, who understands Type and is prepared to talk, explore your questions and (hopefully) answer them or (at least) head you in a new direction that can unlock some different thinking. Join Sue Blair for Type Q&A.

Time & Location

02 Jul 2024, 20:00 – 21:00 BST

Webinar

About the event

Type Q & A… A NEW BAPT INITIATIVE to answer YOUR questions.

Have you ever had a Type question but didn’t know who to ask?

Have you ever wondered who may be available to chat to you about it? 

Have you ever scrolled through the Internet or AI but not found ‘someone’ who understands the context of your question? 

As Type practitioners, or enthusiasts, it’s good to find a homebase. A place, and person, who understands Type and is prepared to talk, explore your questions and (hopefully) answer them or (at least) head you in a new direction that can unlock some different thinking. 

Sue Blair, BAPT's Director of Education and Special Projects has been working with Type for over 20 years in a wide range of situations. She may not be able to answer everything, but she is quite likely to know where to go for some help. 

Please join us once a month for an open forum session, usually with a theme (which we won’t mind straying from), that enhances your understanding. It’s really over to you. At the very least we will catch up, find friends and enjoy being part of the global Type community. 

Just for one hour, every month. Let’s see where this takes us!

Time:   

8 pm UK time

9pm EU time

3pm New York time

12.00pm LA time

5am Sydney time (Sorry about that! It gets better in your summertime)

7am New Zealand time

Share this event

All BAPT Events

  • 02 Jul 2024, 20:00 – 21:00 BST
    Webinar
    As Type practitioners, or enthusiasts, it’s good to find a homebase. A place, and person, who understands Type and is prepared to talk, explore your questions and (hopefully) answer them or (at least) head you in a new direction that can unlock some different thinking. Join Sue Blair for Type Q&A.
  • 03 Sept 2024, 20:00 – 21:00 BST
    Webinar
    As Type practitioners, or enthusiasts, it’s good to find a homebase. A place, and person, who understands Type and is prepared to talk, explore your questions and (hopefully) answer them or (at least) head you in a new direction that can unlock some different thinking. Join Sue Blair for Type Q&A.
bottom of page